Staff Directory

Athletics Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Stavrianoudakis
Dean/Athletic Director
209-575-6835 stavrianoudakisn@mjc.edu
David Voortman
Assistant Athletic Director
Grace Conde
Administrative Secretary
209-575-6269 condeg@mjc.edu
Mary Jo Brasil
Women's Athletic Equipment Technician
209-575-6283 brasilm@yosemite.edu
Grover Caetano
Men's Athletic Equipment Technician
209-575-6282 caetanog@yosemite.edu
Shamiran Pourelyas
Program Assistant
209-575-6270 pourelyass@mjc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie DeRollo
Head Athletic Trainer
209-575-6052 derolloj@mjc.edu
Juan Lopez-Gomez
Athletic Trainer
Sal Mejia
Athletic Trainer

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Gregory
Interim Head Coach
209-840-3357 gregoryn@mjc.edu
Paul Chavez
Assistant Coach
Joe Peterson
Assistant Coach
Mark de la Motte
Assistant Coach
Alex Leach
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Girardi
Head Coach
209-575-6003 girardim@mjc.edu
Dale Mateo
Assistant Coach
mateod@mjc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Demitrius Snaer
Head Coach
209-575-6279 snaerd@mjc.edu
Cecelia Carretero
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Stivers
Head Coach
209-575-6712 stiversr@mjc.edu
Jim Stevens
Associate Head Coach
Eddie Abbasi
Defensive Coordinator
Time Sitala
Offensive Line
Kirk Peterson
Recruiting Coordinator
Marvin Jackson
Defensive Backs
Tom Tyler
Offensive Line
Marcus Whitten
Running Backs
Grover Caetano
Equipment Manager
Crystal Hinchman
Football Success Coordinator

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milan Motroni
Head Coach
209-575-6267 motronim@mjc.edu
Dana Ebster
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sebastian Gutierrez
M. Soccer Head Coach/Asst Track and Field Coach
209-575-6155 gutierrezs@mjc.edu
Ronald Green
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Fischer
Head Coach
209-575-6268 fischere@mjc.edu
Ethan Heacox
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Black
Head Coach
209-575-6275 blacks@mjc.edu
Phong Le
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Demitrius Snaer
Head Coach
209-575-6279 snaerd@mjc.edu
Sebastian Gutierrez
M. Soccer Head Coach/Asst Track and Field Coach
209-575-6155 gutierrezs@mjc.edu
Brian Beeman
Assistant Coach - Multis/High Jump
beemanb@yosemite.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Fischer
Head Coach
209-575-6268 fischere@mjc.edu
Ethan Heacox
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Vazquez
Head Coach
209-575-6270 vazquezj@mjc.edu
Michael Grijalba
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Finnegan
Head Coach
209-575-7618 finneganr@mjc.edu
Bailey Reynolds
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Demitrius Snaer
Head Coach
209-575-6279 snaerd@mjc.edu
Cecelia Carretero
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milan Motroni
Head Coach
209-575-6267 motronim@mjc.edu
Brooke Vierra
Assistant Coach
Dana Ebster
Assistant Coach
209-404-6659

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Aristotelous
Head Coach
209-575-6155 aristotelouss@mjc.edu
Breyton Campbell
Assistant Coach
Denise Romo
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Donaldson
Head Coach
209-402-4681 donaldsond@mjc.edu
Dave Ward
Assistant Coach
2095351649 wardd@mjc.edu
Randy Richardson
Assistant Coach
richardsonr@mjc.edu
Joel Broumas
Assistant Coach
broumasj@mjc.edu
Kaytlin Donaldson
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roman Yegiyants
Head Coach
209-575-6268 yegiyantsr@yosemite.edu
Shane Nunes
Assistant Coach
Katherine Hensley
Manager
Riley Thomas
Manager

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Black
Head Coach
209-575-6275 blacks@mjc.edu
Alex Lopez
Assistant Coach
Jesse Apodaca
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Demitrius Snaer
Head Coach
209-575-6279 snaerd@mjc.edu
Sebastian Gutierrez
M. Soccer Head Coach/Asst Track and Field Coach
209-575-6155 gutierrezs@mjc.edu
Brian Beeman
Assistant Coach - Multis/High Jump
beemanb@yosemite.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Moser
Head Coach
209-575-6266 moserb@mjc.edu
Dave Winfrey
Assistant Coach
Jaclyn Barclay
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roman Yegiyants
Head Coach
209-575-6268 yegiyantsr@yosemite.edu
Clint Faria
Assistant Coach
Dakota Harvey
Team Manager