Staff Directory

Athletics Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Stavrianoudakis
Athletic Director/Dean
209-575-6835 stavrianoudakisn@mjc.edu
Mary Jo Brasil
Women's Athletic Equipment Technician
209-575-6283 brasilm@yosemite.edu
Ron Mcguire
Men's Athletic Equipment Technician
209-575-6282 mcguirer@yosemite.edu
Shamiran Pourelyas
Administrative Specialist
209-575-6270 porelyass@mjc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaime DeRollo
Head Athletic Trainer
209-575-6052 derolloj@mjc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zeb Brayton
Head Coach
209-575-6274 braytonz@mjc.edu
Joe Peterson
Assistant Coach
Jon Combs
Assistant Coach
Nate Gregory
Assistant Coach
Alex Leach
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Girardi
Head Coach
209-575-6003 girardim@mjc.edu
Darryl Dickson
Assistant Coach
Dan Morelli
Assistant Coach
Matt Morelli
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Demitrius Snaer
Head Coach
209-575-6279 snaerd@mjc.edu
Felix Soto
Assistant Coach
Roberto Iniguez
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Stivers
Head Coach
209-575-6712 stiversr@mjc.edu
Dante Marsh
Assistant Coach
Eddie Abbasi
Assistant Coach
Grover Caetano
Assistant Coach
Jim Stevens
Assistant Coach
Kevin Ruiz
Assistant Coach
Kirk Peterson
Assistant Coach
Marvin Jackson
Assistant Coach
Mike Kuhnlenz
Assistant Coach
Time Sitala
Assistant Coach
Zach Hollis
Assistant Coach
Ron Gross
Head Coach
209-575-6792 grossr@mjc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Gross
Head Coach
209-575-6792 grossr@mjc.edu
Arnold Gross
Assistant Coach
Doug Hodge
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sebastian Gutierrez
Head Coach
209-575-6155 gutierrezs@mjc.edu
Art Pulido
Assistant Coach
Eric Cortez
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Fischer
Head Coach
209-575-6268 fischere@mjc.edu
Erik Zador
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Black
Head Coach
209-575-6275 blacks@mjc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Demitrius Snaer
Head Coach
209-575-6279 snaerd@mjc.edu
Sebastian Gutierrez
Head Coach
209-575-6155 gutierrezs@mjc.edu
Brian Beeman
Assistant Coach
Cameron Stephens
Assistant Coach
Elsa Vaisau
Assistant Coach
Felix Soto
Assistant Coach
Patricia Ortega-Stephens
Assistant Coach
Roberto Iniguez
Assistant Coach
Tyrenda Pentecost
Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Fischer
Head Coach
209-575-6268 fischere@mjc.edu
Ethan Heacox
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Vazquez
Head Coach
209-575-6270 vazquezj@mjc.edu
Michael Grijalba
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Girardi
Head Coach
209-575-6003 girardim@mjc.edu
Breihanna Castilleja
Assistant Coach
Dale Mateo
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Demitrius Snaer
Head Coach
209-575-6279 snaerd@mjc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milan Motroni
Head Coach
209-575-6267 motronim@mjc.edu
Dana Arnold-Ebster
Assistant Coach
209-404-6659

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Aristotelous
Head Coach
209-575-6155 aristotelouss@mjc.edu
Eric Cortez
Assistant Coach
Chris Ibanez
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Nasrawi
Head Coach
(209) 548-5735 nasrawik@mjc.edu
Thad Brown
Assistant Coach
Kevin Rule
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Fischer
Head Coach
209-575-6268 fischere@mjc.edu
Erik Zador
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milan Motroni 209-575-6267 motronim@mjc.edu
Alex Lopez
Assistant Coach
Jesse Apodaca
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Demitrius Snaer
Head Coach
209-575-6279 snaerd@mjc.edu
Sebastian Gutierrez
Head Coach
209-575-6155 gutierrezs@mjc.edu
Brian Beeman
Assistant Coach
Cameron Stephens
Assistant Coach
Elsa Vaisau
Assistant Coach
Felix Soto
Assistant Coach
Patricia Ortega-Stephens
Assistant Coach
Roberto Iniguez
Assistant Coach
Tyrenda Pentecost
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Moser
Head Coach
209-575-6270 moserb@mjc.edu
Brooke Finnegan
Assistant Coach
Michael Fieber
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Fischer
Head Coach
209-575-6268 fischere@mjc.edu
Ethan Heacox
Assistant Coach