2017-18 Modesto JC Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Runs 87
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .402
Slugging % .392
Home Runs 4
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Los Medanos
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Los Medanos
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 24-14
Contra Costa
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Redwoods
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Redwoods
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Laney
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Napa Valley
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
Laney
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
West Valley
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 10-7
West Valley
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
West Valley
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
Contra Costa
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Porterville
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
2:30 PM
Sierra *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
2:30 PM
Sierra *
A
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:30 PM
Sierra *
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
2:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
H
Thu Mar 08
at
2:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
2:30 PM
American River *
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
2:30 PM
American River *
H
Fri Mar 16
at
2:30 PM
American River *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
2:30 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
2:30 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:30 PM
Sacramento City *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
2:30 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
Sacramento City *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Thu Apr 05
at
2:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
2:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
2:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Diablo Valley *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
2:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
2:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
2:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
* Conference