2017-18 Modesto JC Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-21
Pct. .432
Conf. 5-16
Pct. .238
Streak Won 2
Home 11-12
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 37
Runs 212
Batting Avg. .257
On Base % .358
Slugging % .355
Home Runs 15
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Los Medanos
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Los Medanos
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 26-14
Contra Costa
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Redwoods
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Redwoods
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Laney
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Napa Valley
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
Laney
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
West Valley
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 10-7
West Valley
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
West Valley
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Contra Costa
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 12-2
West Hills Coalinga
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Porterville
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Sierra *
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 11-2
Sierra *
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Sierra *
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 5-2
Santa Rosa *
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-3
Santa Rosa *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Santa Rosa *
H
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
W, 16-6
American River *
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
American River *
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
American River *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 13-3
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-4
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 11-3
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Sacramento City *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-2
Sacramento City *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Sacramento City *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Folsom Lake *
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 17-2
Folsom Lake *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-5
Monterey Peninsula
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Monterey Peninsula
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Diablo Valley *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 8-4
Diablo Valley *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Diablo Valley *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
2:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
2:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
2:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
* Conference