2017 Football Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 467.2
Rush 278.1
Pass 189.1
Pts/game 38.1
Yds allowed 369.5
Rush allowed 137.7
Pass allowed 231.8
Pts allowed/game 31.1
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
6:00 PM
Merced #
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 47-7
San Mateo
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 55-49
American River
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 34-13
Sacramento City
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 41-6
Contra Costa
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 36-14
Siskiyous
H
October
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 35-7
Sequoias *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 44-28
Fresno *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 41-9
Chabot *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 40-33
Laney *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 63-45
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 73-41
Diablo Valley %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season