2018 MJC Football Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 385.3
Rush 216.7
Pass 168.7
Pts/game 27.3
Yds allowed 311.2
Rush allowed 115.7
Pass allowed 195.5
Pts allowed/game 26.2
August
Wed Aug 22
at
6:00 PM
Merced #
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 31-17
Laney
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 42-17
Sierra
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 49-16
San Francisco
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 27-21
American River
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 28-18
San Mateo
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 34-21
Sequoias *
COS Homecoming
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
MJC Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Fresno *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
Sacramento City *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference