2019-20 MJC Pirates Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Blue Vs White Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
Thu Aug 29
vs
Merced #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Laney
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Sierra
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
San Francisco
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
American River
1:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
San Mateo
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Sequoias *
MJC HOMECOMING
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
West Hills Coalinga *
1:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Fresno *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Sacramento City *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference