2018-19 MJC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-4
Games 17
Pts per game 75.1
FG % 40.1
3PT % 32.1
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 31.6
Ast per game 14.4
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 90-87
Reedley
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 93-62
Gavilan
@ Ohlone College Ohlone Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 86-79
Ohlone
@ Ohlone College Jonathan Wallace Memorial Tournament
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Redwoods
@ Mendocino Mendocino Tournament
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 101-93
Los Medanos
@ Mendocino Mendocino Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 93-74
Sacramento City
@ Mendocino College Mendocino Tournament
N
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 72-68
Lassen
81st Annual MJC Basketball Tournament
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Ohlone
Modesto / 81st Annual MJC Basketball Tourney
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 100-85
Folsom Lake
Modesto Tournament
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 79-70
Columbia
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 69-68
Skyline
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 63-61
West Valley
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 80-61
San Joaquin Delta *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 112-91
Sierra *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 87-79
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 105-100
American River *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 70-46
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 87-73
Folsom Lake *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
5:30 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Sierra *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
American River *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
Sacramento City *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
7:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
A
* Conference