2018-19 MJC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-4
Games 5
Pts per game 76.4
FG % 42.2
3PT % 30.3
FT % 60.6
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 17.6
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 90-87
Reedley
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 93-62
Gavilan
@ Ohlone College Ohlone Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 86-79
Ohlone
@ Ohlone College Jonathan Wallace Memorial Tournament
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Redwoods
@ Mendocino Mendocino Tournament
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 101-93
Los Medanos
@ Ukiah, CA Mendocino Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 93-74
Sacramento City
@ Mendocino College Mendocino Tournament
N
Tue Nov 27
at
6:00 PM
Columbia
A
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Lassen
81st Annual MJC Basketball Tournament
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Modesto / 81st Annual MJC Basketball Tourney (TEAMS: MJC - Columbia - Cosumnes River - Folsom Lake - Fresno City - Lassen - Mendocino - Ohlone)
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Modesto / 81st Annual MJC Basketball Tourney (TEAMS: MJC - Columbia - Cosumnes River - Folsom Lake - Fresno City - Lassen - Mendocino - Ohlone)
H
Tue Dec 18
at
5:00 PM
Skyline
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
5:00 PM
West Valley
H
Fri Dec 28
at
5:30 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Sierra *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
5:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
American River *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
5:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
5:30 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Sierra *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
American River *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
Sacramento City *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
7:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
A
* Conference