2019-20 MJC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-3
Games 9
Pts per game 74.2
FG % 40.0
3PT % 32.8
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 16.8
September
Thu Sep 19
at
College of San Mateo
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
at
San Francisco
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
San Francisco
TBA
A
November
December
Thu Dec 12
vs
Simpson JV
Modesto Tournament
8:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
at
Sierra *
7:30 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Santa Rosa *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 07
at
American River *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Sacramento City *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Folsom Lake *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Cosumnes River *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Diablo Valley *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
San Joaquin Delta *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Sierra *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Santa Rosa *
5:30 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
American River *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Sacramento City *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Folsom Lake *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Cosumnes River *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Diablo Valley *
5:30 PM
H
* Conference