2018 Modesto Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 15
at
11:00 AM
UC Merced
Scrimmage
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
2:00 PM
Butte
H
Fri Aug 31
at
11:00 AM
Las Positas
A
September
Tue Sep 04
at
4:00 PM
Chabot
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
H
Fri Sep 14
at
6:30 PM
Cabrillo
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
4:00 PM
Merritt
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
4:00 PM
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
4:00 PM
Folsom Lake *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
4:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
4:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
4:00 PM
American River *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
4:00 PM
Fresno
A
Fri Oct 12
at
4:00 PM
West Hills Lemoore
A
Tue Oct 16
at
4:00 PM
Clovis
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Sequoias
H
Tue Oct 23
at
2:00 PM
Contra Costa
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
4:00 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
3:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Nov 06
at
3:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
3:00 PM
American River *
H
* Conference