2018 MJC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-19-2
Pct. .048
Conf. 0-9-1
Pct. .050
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-9-1
Away 0-10-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.67
Shot % .700
Shots/ game 1.0
GAA 2.62
August
Wed Aug 15
at
11:00 AM
UC Merced
Scrimmage
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Butte
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Las Positas
A
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Chabot
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bakersfield
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
T, 1-1
Cabrillo
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Merritt
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Folsom Lake *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 5-1
Cosumnes River *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
American River *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Fresno
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 5-1
West Hills Lemoore
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 6-0
Clovis
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Sequoias
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Contra Costa
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 7-1
Santa Rosa *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
American River *
H
* Conference