2019 MJC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 17
at
UC Merced #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Merritt
4:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Chabot
4:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 05
at
Marin
4:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Lassen
1:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Mendocino
1:30 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Ohlone
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Cabrillo
6:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Santa Rosa *
11:00 AM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Folsom Lake *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
at
San Joaquin Delta *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
American River *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Cosumnes River *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Fresno
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
West Hills Lemoore
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Clovis
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Sequoias
4:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Folsom Lake *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Santa Rosa *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
American River *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Cosumnes River *
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference