2017-18 MJC Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 7-2
Folsom Lake
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Diablo Valley
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
TBA
Modesto Tournament
Modesto Men's Tennis Tournament
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
TBA
Modesto Tournament
Modesto Men's Tennis Tournament
H
Tue Feb 13
at
1:00 PM
Mission
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
American River
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
1:00 PM
Fresno *
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Chabot
H
Fri Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Rosa
H
Fri Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Fresno *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Fri Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
* Conference