2019 MJC Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 29
vs
1:00 PM
Folsom Lake
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
Diablo Valley
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
1:00 PM
Mission
H
Thu Feb 07
at
1:00 PM
Chabot
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Rosa
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
9:00 AM
Folsom Lake
Modesto Tournament
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
9:00 AM
Bakersfield
Modesto College Team Invitational
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
11:00 AM
MJC Invitational Tournament *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
9:00 AM
Folsom Lake
Modesto Tournament
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
9:00 AM
Bakersfield
Modesto College Team Invitational
H
Fri Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
Fresno *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
1:00 PM
American River
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
1:00 PM
Reedley
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
1:00 PM
Fresno *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
1:00 PM
Reedley
A
* Conference