2017 Men's Water Polo

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 9-6
Games 27
Goals 267
Assists 166
Goals/ game 9.89
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
August
Sat Aug 26
at
8:00 AM
Merced #
Merced Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
10:20 AM
San Joaquin Delta #
@ Merced
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
6:30 PM
Alumni #
Alumni game
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Las Positas
@ Modesto
N
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 12-7
Cabrillo
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 19-4
West Valley
West Valley Tourney
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Ohlone
@ West Valley West Valley Tourney
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Las Positas
@ West Valley College West Valley Tourney
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Riverside
@ Los Angeles, CA West Valley College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 18-7
Santa Rosa *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Ohlone
@ Delta College Delta College Tourney
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Las Positas
@ Delta College Anttila Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
San Jose State
@ Delta Tournament Delta College Tourney
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 16-9
De Anza
@ Delta tournamnet Delta College Tourney
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Diablo Valley *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 6-4
Merced
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 13-8
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 15-11
San Diego Miramar
Saddleback College Tourney
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Santa Monica
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament #1
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Ventura
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 16-8
El Camino
@ Saddleback Saddleback College Tourney
N
October
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 25-7
Sierra *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 13-9
American River *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 12-3
West Valley
MOE Mini at West Valley
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Las Positas
@ West Valley College West Valley Mini Tournament
N
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 12-6
American River * ^
Big 8 Conference Championships at Delta
H
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
L, 16-9
Sierra *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 12-5
San Joaquin Delta * ^
Big 8 Conference Championships at Delta
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Merced %
@ Delta College CCCAA NorCal Championships
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 19-2
West Valley %
@ Delta Nor Cal Championships at Delta
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 13-10
San Joaquin Delta %
@ Stockton, Calif. (San Joaquin Delta) CCCAA NorCal Championships (3rd Place)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season