MJC Men's Water Polo Schedule 2019

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
August
Sat Aug 24
at
Merced #
Merced Scrimmage
11:15 AM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Cuesta
@ Merced
9:10 AM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
El Camino
@ Merced
12:40 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Cerritos
@ Merced Merced Tournament
12:40 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Citrus
@ Merced
4:10 PM
N
September
Thu Sep 12
at
Cabrillo
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
TBA
West Valley Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
TBA
West Valley Tournament
8:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Ohlone
Nyquist Tournament @ West Valley
4:10 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
TBA
West Valley Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
TBA
West Valley Tournament
TBA
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
American River *
3:30 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Oct 04
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Diablo Valley *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
TBA
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Oct 18
at
TBA
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Sierra *
3:30 PM
A
November
Thu Nov 07
vs
TBA * ^
Big 8 Conference Championships
TBA
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA * ^
Big 8 Conference Championships
TBA
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA %
Nor Cal Championships American River College
TBA
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA %
Nor Cal Championships American River College
TBA
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA %
Nor Cal Championships American River College
TBA
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA %
State Championships
TBA
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA %
State Championships
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season