2017-18 MJC Softball Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-6
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Runs 46
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .329
Slugging % .303
Home Runs -
January
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 12-6
Foothill
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 8-0
Ohlone
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Sequoias
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Solano
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Lassen
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
De Anza
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Los Medanos
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Hartnell
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Merced
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Merced
Game forfeited by Modesto due to not having enough participants..
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-3
Yuba
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Redwoods
@ Yuba College
N
Mon Feb 19
vs
3:00 PM
West Valley
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
San Jose
H
Thu Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
Fresno
A
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Sierra *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Sierra *
A
Tue Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Diablo Valley *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
American River *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
American River *
H
Tue Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Sierra *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Diablo Valley *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Diablo Valley *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
American River *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Santa Rosa *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Sacramento City *
H
* Conference