2017-18 MJC Softball Schedule

Overall 2-37
Pct. .051
Conf. 0-24
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 28
Home 1-20
Away 1-16
Neutral 0-1
Games 39
Runs 88
Batting Avg. .212
On Base % .266
Slugging % .245
Home Runs 2
January
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 12-6
Foothill
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 8-0
Ohlone
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Sequoias
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Solano
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Lassen
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
De Anza
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Los Medanos
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Hartnell
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Merced
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Merced
Game forfeited by Modesto due to not having enough participants..
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-3
Yuba
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Redwoods
@ Yuba College
N
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
West Valley
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
San Jose
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Fresno
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Sierra *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Sierra *
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
San Joaquin Delta *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Postponed
Folsom Lake *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Postponed
Folsom Lake *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Folsom Lake *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Folsom Lake *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Cosumnes River *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cosumnes River *
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Santa Rosa *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Diablo Valley *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Sacramento City *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Sacramento City *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Sierra *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
American River *
Rescheduled from 3/17 due to weather
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 11-8
American River *
Rescheduled from 3/17 due to weather
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
San Joaquin Delta *
H
April
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-2
Cosumnes River *
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
Diablo Valley *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Diablo Valley *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
American River *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-1
Folsom Lake *
Rain makeup
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-2
Santa Rosa *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-0
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Sacramento City *
H
* Conference