2019 MJC Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Thu Jan 31
at
5:00 PM
Merced
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Foothill
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Foothill
H
Tue Feb 05
at
3:00 PM
Los Medanos
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
3:00 PM
Solano
H
Thu Feb 14
at
4:00 PM
San Jose
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:30 PM
Porterville
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Lassen
H
Mon Feb 18
at
12:00 PM
West Valley
A
Tue Feb 19
at
3:00 PM
Sequoias
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
3:00 PM
Fresno
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Santa Rosa
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Rosa
H
Tue Feb 26
at
3:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM
Folsom Lake
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Sierra *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Sierra *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Diablo Valley *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
American River
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
American River
H
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Sacramento City *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Folsom Lake
A
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
Folsom Lake
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Sierra *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Diablo Valley *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Diablo Valley *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
American River
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Cosumnes River
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Cosumnes River
H
* Conference