2020 MJC Softball Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Runs 49
Batting Avg. .232
On Base % .322
Slugging % .346
Home Runs 4
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
Sacramento City *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Sacramento City *
2:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Folsom Lake *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Hartnell
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Hartnell
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Sierra *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Sierra *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
at
Diablo Valley *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
American River *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
American River *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Cosumnes River *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Santa Rosa *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Porterville
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Porterville
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
San Joaquin Delta *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
San Joaquin Delta *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Sacramento City *
3:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Folsom Lake *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Folsom Lake *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Sierra *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Chabot
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Diablo Valley *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Diablo Valley *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
American River *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Cosumnes River *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cosumnes River *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division