2018-19 MJC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 55.0
FG % 43.4
3PT % 38.2
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 6.3
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 82-67
San Mateo
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 110-44
Reedley
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Shasta
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
De Anza
2nd Annual MJC WOMEN’S BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
TBA at Modesto Tournament
Modesto Tournament
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA at Modesto Tournament
Modesto Tournament
H
Thu Dec 06
at
5:00 PM
Foothill
A
Sat Dec 08
at
4:00 PM
Sequoias
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Postponed
Hartnell
A
Fri Dec 28
at
7:30 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Sierra *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
7:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
American River *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:30 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
Sierra *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM
American River *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
Sacramento City *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
5:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
A
* Conference