MJC Women's Tennis Schedule 2018

Overall 1-0-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0-1
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
De Anza
@ ITA Regionals
N
January
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Folsom Lake
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Diablo Valley (Scrimmage)
H
Thu Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
Mission College Tournament *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Mission College Tournament *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Mission College Tournament *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
American River *
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
1:00 PM
Fresno *
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
Chabot
H
Fri Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
H
Fri Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
1:00 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Fri Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Fresno *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Fri Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
CSU Stanislaus Scrimmage
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
1:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Sacramento City *
H
* Conference