2020 MJC Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 28
at
Folsom Lake
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Diablo Valley
Final
W, 6-3
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Santa Rosa
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Fresno
TBA
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Reedley
Modesto Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Folsom Lake
Modesto Tournament
9:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Reedley
Modesto Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Fresno
TBA
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Folsom Lake
Modesto Tournament
9:00 AM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Porterville *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Cosumnes River *
Final
W, 8-1
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Sequoias *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Fresno *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
American River
Final
W, 7-2
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Chabot
Final
L, 5-4
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Sacramento City *
1:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Reedley *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Porterville *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Cosumnes River *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Sequoias *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Stanislaus State University #
Scrimmage
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Fresno *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Sacramento City *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Reedley *
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference