2017 Modesto JC Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 6-5
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-3
Matches 25
Kills per set 9.32
Hitting % .090
Assists per set 8.64
Blocks per set 1.11
Service Aces per set 2.05
Digs per set 18.52
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Simpson University JV
25-15, 27-25, 25-19
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lassen
Modesto End of Summer Classic, 25-20, 25-23, 27-25
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
West Hills Coalinga
Modesto End of Summer Classic
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hartnell
@ Merced College Merced Blue Devil Classic, 25-14, 25-23, 25-17
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Diablo Valley
@ Merced College Merced Blue Devil Classic, 25-19, 22-25, 26-24, 25-23
N
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
West Hills Coalinga
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cuesta
25-9, 26-24, 23-25, 25-21
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cosumnes River *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Siskiyous
@ Columbia Columbia Classic, 20-25, 23-25, 25-14, 27-25, 15-11
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia
Columbia Classic, 25-14, 25-17, 25-21
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sacramento City *
Big 8, 25-19, 25-16, 25-22
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Folsom Lake *
Big 8, 25-16, 25-18, 25-19
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sierra *
Big 8, 28-26, 25-23, 25-10
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Rosa *
Big 8, 25-20, 25-20, 27-25
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Joaquin Delta *
Big 8, 25-10, 25-18, 25-14
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
American River *
Big 8, 25-14, 25-19, 25-19
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Diablo Valley *
Big 8, 25-14, 25-18, 26-24
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cosumnes River *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sacramento City *
Big 8, 20-25, 25-23, 25-23, 25-22
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Folsom Lake *
Big 8, 14-25, 25-15, 25-13, 25-21
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sierra *
Big 8, 25-19, 25-17, 25-21
A
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Rosa *
Big 8, 26-24, 25-10, 25-18
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
San Joaquin Delta *
Big 8, 25-12, 25-23, 23-25, 25-16
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
American River *
Big 8, 25-17, 25-19, 25-22
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Diablo Valley *
Big 8, 25-20, 23-25, 26-24, 22-25, 15-13
A
* Conference