2017 MJC Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 2-7
Games 17
Goals 87
Assists 4
Goals/ game 5.12
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
5:00 PM
Alumni #
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 15-0
Orange Coast
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 13-1
San Diego Mesa
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 16-8
Saddleback
Saddleback Invitational
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Southwestern
@ Saddleback College Modesto Forfeit
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 20-0
Santa Rosa *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Diablo Valley *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 12-7
Merced
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 11-3
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 20-7
San Francisco
@ College of San Mateo CSM Tournament
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Las Positas
@ CCSM San Mateo Mini Tournament
N
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Sacramento City *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 19-2
Sierra *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 18-7
American River *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Fresno *
@ Fresno HS Fresno, CA
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Sierra *
@ Delta College Big 8 Tournament
N
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Fresno * ^
@ Delta College Big 8 Championship
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Sacramento City * ^
@ Delta College Big 8 Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division