Modesto Women's Water Polo Schedule 2018

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-2
Games 5
Goals 46
Assists 0
Goals/ game 9.20
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 18-1
Orange Coast
Saddleback Tournament
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Grossmont
@ Mission Viejo, CA Saddleback Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 21-2
Saddleback
Saddleback Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Southwestern
Saddleback Tournament
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Fresno *
@ Fresno High School
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 10-4
San Francisco
@ DeAnza College DeAnza College Mini Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 15-5
De Anza
@ De Anza College
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Santa Rosa ^
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
TBA
Cabrillo Tournament
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
TBA
Cabrillo Tournament
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA
Cabrillo Tournament
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA
Cabrillo Tournament
H
Wed Sep 26
at
3:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
3:30 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
2:00 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
3:30 PM
Sierra *
A
Mon Oct 22
at
4:30 PM
Merced
A
Wed Oct 24
at
3:30 PM
American River ^
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
TBA * ^
Big 8 Conference
A
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
TBA * ^
Big 8 Conference
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
TBA * ^
Big 8 Conference
A
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
TBA %
Nor-Cal Championships
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
TBA %
Nor-Cal Championships
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season