MJC Women's Water Polo Schedule 2019

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Alumni #
6:00 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Sep 06
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Sep 07
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Sep 07
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
American River *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Fresno *
TBA
A
Fri Sep 27
at
TBA
TBA
A
Fri Sep 27
at
TBA
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
TBA
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Merced
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Diablo Valley *
TBA
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
Stanislaus State College
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Sacramento City *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Sierra *
5:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 08
at
TBA * ^
Big 8 Conference Championships
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
TBA * ^
Big 8 Conference Championships
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA * ^
Big 8 Conference Championships
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
at
TBA %
Nor Cal Championships
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
at
TBA %
Nor Cal Championships
TBA
A
Fri Nov 22
at
TBA %
State Championships
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
TBA %
State Championships
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season