2021 MJC Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
April
Thu Apr 15
at
Chabot #
Scrimmage
12:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 22
at
Bakersfield #
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 23
at
Fresno *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Shasta
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 30
vs
Ventura
@ Fresno City
Final
L, 9-0
N
May
Wed May 05
vs
Reedley *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu May 06
at
Mission
No spectators allowed at the Mission Tennis Courts.
Final
W, 9-0
A
Wed May 19
vs
Fresno *
Final
L, 5-4
H
Thu May 20
vs
Mission
Cancelled
H
Fri May 28
at
Reedley *
Final
W, 8-1
A
# Exhibition
* Conference